Skip to main content
tHome 

Home Game Admission:      

Adults: $6

Students: $2 

 

 

Game

Date

H / A

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

 

2020-21

 

 

1

Fri, Oct 1

2

Sat  Oct 2

              Home

        Alumni/Auto Show Midland Civic Arena 4:00
3 Fri, Oct 8  Away CMU 4:20

4

Sat, Oct 9

Home CMU 2:50

5

Fri, Oct 15 Away Davenport University Patterson Ice Arena 8:30

6

Sat, Oct 16

Home Davenport University Patterson Ice Arena

2:50

7

Fri, Oct 22

Away University of Michigan

8

Sat, Oct 23

Home University of Michigan 2:50

9

Fri, Oct 29

TBD

10 Sat, Oct 30 TBD

11

Wed, Nov 3 Adrian

7:35

12

Thurs, Nov 4

Adrian

7:00

13

Fri, Nov 12

Away Calvin College

14

Sat Nov 13

              Home Calvin College

5:50

15 Fri, Nov 19 TBD

16

Sat, Nov 20

TBD

17

Fri, Dec 3

TBD

18

Sat, Dec 4 TBD

19

Fri, Jan 14 Away Oakland 
20 Sat, Jan 15 Home Oakland 2:50
21 Fri, Jan 21 Away University of Michigan Flint 8:00

22 Sat, Jan 22 Home University of Michigan Flint 2:50
23 Fri, Jan 28 Away Lawrence Tech

24

Sat, Jan 29

              Home Lawrence Tech 5:05
25 Fri, Feb 4               Home Saginaw Valley State University  8:05
26

Sat, Feb 5                                     Away                 Saginaw Valley State University  

27 Fri, Feb 11                                    Away                     Ferris State University                          
28 Sat, Feb 12                Home Ferris State University 

29

Fri, Feb 18

               Home

MCHC

      30  Sat, Feb 19                 Home                    MCHC

      

      31

Fri, Feb 25                                                                         Vezina Cup

      
32 Sat, Feb 26                Vezina Cup
33                                                        

2021-22 ACHA National Tournament

 
     34 Thurs, March 10                                                                NATIONALS            St. Louis, MD
35 Fri, March 11 NATIONALS St. Louis, MD

36

Sat, March 12

 

NATIONALS 

St. Louis, MD 

37

Sun, March 13

 

NATIONALS

 St. Louis, MD

38

Mon, March 14

 

NATIONALS

 St. Louis, MD

39

Tues, March 15

 

NATIONALS

 St. Louis, MD