Skip to main content
tHome 

Home Game Admission:      

Adults: $6

Students: $2 

 

 

Game

Date

H / A

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

 

2020-21

 

 

1

Fri, Oct 2

AWAY

Davenport University  Patterson Ice Arena Cancelled

2

Sat  Oct 3

HOME

Davenport University  Midland Civic Arena Cancelled
3

4

Wed, Oct 14

AWAY at Adrian Arrington Cancelled

5

Fri, Oct 16 AWAY Calvin College Eagles Ice Nest Cancelled

6

Sat, Oct 17

HOME Calvin College Midland Civic Arena

Cancelled

7

Fri, Oct 23

AWAY at Oakland University DSC Arena Cancelled

8

Sat, Oct 24

HOME Oakland University Midland Civic Arena Cancelled

9

Fri, Oct 30

TBD

10 Sat, Oct 31 TBD

11

Fri, Nov 6 TBD

12

Sat, Nov 7

TBD

13

Fri, Nov 13

HOME Lake Superior State University  Midland Civic Arena

Cancelled

14

Sat Nov 14

              HOME Lake Superior State University Midland Civic Arena

Cancelled

15 Fri, Nov 20 AWAY University of Michigan Canton Arctic Edge Cancelled

16

Sat, Nov 21

HOME University of Michigan Midland Civic Arena

Cancelled

17

Fri, Dec 4

HOME Central Michigan University D2 Midland Civic Arena

Cancelled

18

Sat, Dec 5 HOME Central Michigan University D2 Midland Civic Arena Cancelled

19

Fri, Jan 15 HOME Central Michigan University D3 Midland Civic Arena Cancelled
20 Sat, Jan 16 AWAY Central Michigan University D3 Mount Pleasant Cancelled
21 Fri, Jan 22 AWAY University of Michigan Canton Artic Edge

Postponed

22 Sat, Jan 23 HOME University of Michigan Midland Civic Arena Postponed
23

24

Fri, Jan 29

              AWAY Lawrance Tech University TBA Postponed
25 Sat, Jan 30               HOME Lawrance Tech University Midland Civic Arena Postponed
26

Fri, Feb 5                                     AWAY                               CMU D3                               Mt. Pleasant

TBA
27 Sat, Feb 6                                   HOME                              CMU D3                        Midland Civic Arena              2:50 
28 Fri, Feb 12               HOME Saginaw Valley State University Midland Civic Arena Cancelled

29

Sat, Feb 13

AWAY 

 Saginaw Valley State University

TBA

Cancelled

      30  Fri, Feb 19                  AWAY                Oakland                  DSC Arena

       Cancelled

      31

Sat, Feb 20                                 HOME                               Oakland

      Midland Civic Arena        CANCELLED
32 Fri, March 5               AWAY at CMU D3 Mt Pleasant           2:30
33 Sat, March 6              HOME CMU D3 Midland Civic Arena: south rink          4:50
      34 Fri, March 12                 AWAY at LTU              12:30
      35

Sat March 13                              HOME                                    LTU

    Midland Civic Arena             2:50

36

Fri, March 26

AWAY 

At Lewis University

Canlan

          7:00
37  Sat, March 27 AWAY At Lewis University                  Canlan                                                 1:30
 

2020-21 ACHA National Tournament

 
     38 Thurs, April 15                                                                  NATIONALS            Grand Rapids, MI
39 Fri, April 16 NATIONALS Grand Rapids, MI

40

Sat, April 17

 

NATIONALS 

Grand Rapids, MI 

 

41

Sun, April 18

 

NATIONALS

Grand Rapids, MI 

 

42

Mon, April 19 

 

NATIONALS

Grand Rapids, MI 

 

43

Tues, April 20

 

NATIONALS

Grand Rapids, MI