Skip to main content
TBtHome 

Home Game Admission:      

Adults: $6

Students: $2 

 

 

Game

Date

H / A

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

 

2023-24

 

 

Sat Oct 7

Home

Alumni / Auto Show

Midland Civic Arena

TBA

1

Fri Oct 20

Home

LSSU Midland Civic Arena TBA

2

Sat  Oct 21

          Home   LSSU Midland Civic Arena TBA
3 Fri Oct 27 Away LTU TBA TBA
4 Sat Oct 28 Home LTU Midland Civic Arena TBA
5 Fri Nov 3 Home Cleary  Midland Civic Arena TBA

6

Sat Nov 4 Away Cleary TBA TBA

7

Fri Nov 10 Away Adrian Arrington Ice Arena TBA

8

Sat Nov 11 Home Adrian Midland Civic Arena

TBA

9

Fri Nov 17 Away U of M TBA TBA

10

Sat Nov 18 Home U of M Midland Civic Arena TBA

11

Fri Dec 1

Away MSU TBA

TBA

12 Sat Dec 2  Home MSU Midland Civic Arena TBA

13

Fri Dec 8 Away Davenport Patterson TBA

14

Sat Dec 9  Home Davenport Midland Civic Arena TBA

15

Fri Jan 12 Away U of M Flint Crystal Field house TBA

16

Sat Jan 13 Home U of M Flint Midland Civic Arena TBA
17 Fri Jan 19  Away Cleary TBA TBA

18

Sat Jan 20 Home Cleary Midland Civic Arena TBA

19

Fri Jan 26 Home SVSU Midland Civic Arena TBA

20

Sat Jan 27 Away SVSU TBA TBA

21

Fri Feb 2 Away CMU Martin Arena TBA
22 Sat Feb 3 Home CMU Midland Civic Arena TBA
23 Fri Feb 9 Away Oakland  TBA TBA
24 Sat Feb 10 Home Oakland Midland Civic Arena TBA
25 Fri Feb 16 TBA MCHC East Tourney TBA TBA

26

Sat Feb 17 TBA MCHC East Tourney TBA TBA
27 Fri  Feb 23 Vezina Cup  TBA TBA
28 Sat Feb 24 Vezina Cup TBA TBA
                                                       

2023-24 ACHA National Tournament

 
28 NATIONALS

29

 

NATIONALS 

30

 

NATIONALS

31

 

NATIONALS

42

 

NATIONALS